Transition Services

Sample Daily Schedule

Facilities Tour


Measuring Success

Performance Mgt Committee

Success Stories

For Caregivers

For Professionals

Fees For Service


Corporate Partners

Planned Giving

Annual Fund


Wishing Well


Useful Links

Who We Are

Strategic Plan

Board of Directors

Administrative Staff

Annual Reports

Ecotherapy in Clinical Practice

Summer Solstice 2024

Navigating the Mental Health Crisis in Young Adults

Summer Solstice 2024 Friday, June 21, 2024. Learn More

Peter K. Anagnostos, Vice Chair

Fund Development Specialist, Cleveland

Nathan A. Berger, MD

Director, Center for Science Health and Society
Case Western Reserve University

William M. Braun

Partner Amphora Consulting, Founder CORE Nutrition Planning

Christopher Brookes

Owner, Brookes & Henderson Bldg. Co.

Robert T. Gale

Mid-West Forge Corporation

Geofrey J. Greenleaf

Community Volunteer

Jennifer Hartford

Community Volunteer

Robert L. Hartford, III

Prime Conduit, Inc.

Susan S. Locke, MD


Tom M. Morley

Founder, Arrowcreek Productions

Roger F. Rankin

Private Investor

Max Schubert

Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications, Hawken School

Chloe Rankin Seelbach

Community Volunteer

Suzanne Taigen

Director of Communications, Hathaway Brown School

Joseph F. Verciglio, Secretary

Partner, BakerHostetler

David A. Vincent, DC, Chair

Chiropractic Physician and Director, UH Connor Integrative Health Network

Todd Welki

Interim Chief Executive Officer, Volunteers in Medicine America

Suzanne Grima Westlake

Community Volunteer

William A. Wortzman, Treasurer

President, Wortzman and Gingerich Company

Clara T. Rankin, Life Trustee

Community Volunteer, Founder

Herbert Y. Meltzer, MD, Honorary Trustee

Director of Psychopharmacology, Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Suzanne Morgan, Honorary Trustee

Community Volunteer

Donna S. Reid, Honorary Trustee

Community Volunteer